Thammudu First Look Poster Out

    Written By: Last Updated:

It is known that many blockbuster films from the banners of Srivenkateswara Creations, one of Tollywood’s leading production companies, have impressed the audience. Recently, the entertainer is preparing to please the audience with a crazy combination from this banner. Youth star Nitin, MCA and Vakil Saab film director Sriram Venu’s film ‘Thammudu’ is being made together. Currently, the shooting of the film is going on at a fast pace.

The makers released the title logo and first look poster from the movie ‘Thammudu’ on the occasion of the birthday of young talented Hero Nithin on Saturday. If you look at the title logo and poster, it is very creative and is attracting everyone’s attention. As a special entertainer, this film is uniquely designed to impress the audience with all the elements.

Nithin’s look is very new in ‘Thammudu’. If you look at the poster, Nitin with a small beard is sitting on a bus. In his hand is Subrahmanya Swami’s weapon Shulam. His eyes are very sharp. A woman is driving the bus. Senior actress Laya is seen in the bus.

The title logo and first look poster are impressive. Unlike the previous films, it is known that Nithin is going to impress with this film. Also director Sriram Venu will please with an entertainer different from the routine. Sameer Reddy is working as a cinematographer. Kantara and Virupaksha music director Ajanish Loknath is handling the music for this film while Praveen Pudi is working as the editor.

‘Tammudu’ is Nithin’s third film under Srivenkateswara Creations banner after films like Dil and Srinivasa Kalyanam. Also, this is director Sriram Venu’s third film under this banner after MCA with Nani and ‘Vakeel Saab’ with Power Star Pawan Kalyan. Fans and movie lovers are eagerly waiting for the upcoming movie with this blockbuster combination.

Actors – Nithin

Technical category:
Banner – Srivenkateswara Creations
Producers – Dil Raju, Sirish
Written and directed by Sriram Venu
Cinematography – Sameer Reddy
Music – B.Ajanish Loknath
Editing – Praveen Pudi
PRO – Vamsi Kaka, GSK Media
Digital – Vishnu Tej Putta