Chiru appoints 7 member committee

Carona crisis charity

As we all know, Chiranjeevi has started Corona Crisis Charity for the industry daily wage workers. Till now, several actors have already contributed to this charity.



Today, Chiru took this a step further by appointing 7 members from the industry to function this organisation properly and affectively.
The High Power Committee members are Tammareddy Bharadwaj, D Suresh Babu, C Kalyan, Damu, N Shankar, Banerjee and Meher Ramesh.
Chiru also has given helplines numbers to contact at the time of need.
Helpline Numbers – 92480 77790 / 95819 00023

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Send this to a friend